Holiday Calendar 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
td Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Day
Monday, April 02
td Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
td Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Aid-Al-Fitr (Muslim)
Friday, June 15
td Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Chadian Independence Day
Saturday, August 11
td Flag
Aid-Al-Adha (Tabaski) (M)
Wednesday, August 22
td Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Thursday, November 01
td Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Maouloud-Al-Nebi (M)
Wednesday, November 21
td Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag
Proclamation of the Republic
Wednesday, November 28
td Flag

December

Freedom and Democracy Day
Saturday, December 01
td Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
td Flag